CLIC Montérégie

The integration of non-French-speaking or foreign employees in Québec is based on their ability to communicate at work in the official language of the province: French. The practical difficulties encountered make it necessary to revisit the three dimensions of language: operational, intercultural, and critical.

In Québec, there are subsidy programs to pay for workers’ French as a foreign language courses, which are refunded up to 100% by the local centre (Services Québec) in your region.

Needs

Learning French in Québec has become essential for the integration of foreign or English Canadian employees who need French-language training. French as a foreign language programs have been set up and can be offered as part of the company’s continuing education program thanks to our CLIC language school.

The Solution: Par ICI Method

CLIC Montérégie uses a progressive learning approach to facilitate the acquisition of the French language in a quick and efficient manner through a learning process based on INTERACTION, where French is the language of COMMUNICATION. To do so, we adopt the action-oriented and progressive teaching method Par ICI, according to the international linguistic reference scale, which is based on four learning levels: Level A1 Beginner 1–2; Level A2 Beginner 3–4; Level B1 Intermediate 5–6 Level B2 Intermediate 7–8.

Evaluation grid

DELF-DALF TEST

DELF and DALF are international diplomas valid for life that certify French language skills. They are designed by the Centre International d'Études Pédagogiques (CIEP) and are harmonized according to the 6 levels of the European Framework. From level B2, the learner who will have succeeded in his apprenticeship and who will be able to officially assess his skills in the French language, will be able to obtain a validation diploma of the internationally known linguistic level: the DELF-B2 from France Éducation that we can offer. CLIC Montérégie is a DELF-DALF examination center for francization on the South Shore of Montreal and offers preparation courses for DELF-DALF exams.

CLIC Montérégie

L’intégration des salariés non francophones ou migrants au Québec repose sur leur aptitude à communiquer au travail dans la langue du pays d’accueil : le Français.  Les difficultés concrètes rencontrées imposent de revisiter les trois dimensions du langage: opérationnelle, interculturelle et critique.

Au Québec, il existe des programmes de subvention pour payer les cours de francisation des travailleurs, remboursable jusqu’à 100% par le centre local d’emploi (Services Québec) de votre région

clic Montérégie école de langue cours de français anglais espagnole

Besoin

L’apprentissage du français au Québec est devenu indispensable dans le cadre de l’intégration des employés étrangers ou canadiens anglais qui ont besoin d’un soutien linguistique. Des programmes en francisation ont été mis en place et peuvent être pris en charge dans le cadre de la formation continue en entreprise grâce à notre école de langues CLIC.

Solution Méthode Par ICI

CLIC Montérégie utilise une démarche d’apprentissage progressive visant à faciliter l’acquisition de la langue française d’une manière rapide et efficace grâce à un processus d’apprentissage basé sur L’INTÉRACTION, où la langue française est la langue de COMMUNICATION. Pour ce faire, nous adoptons la méthode d’enseignement actionnelle et évolutive Par ICI, suivant l’échelle de référence linguistique internationale qui se décline sur 4 niveaux d’apprentissage: Niveau A1 débutant 1-2; Niveau A2 débutant 3-4; Niveau B1 intermédiaire 5-6 Niveau B2 Intermédiaire  7-8

Grille d'évaluation

TEST DELF-DALF

Le DELF et le DALF sont des diplômes internationaux  valables à vie qui certifient les compétences en langue française. Ils sont conçus par le Centre International d’Études Pédagogiques (CIEP) et sont harmonisés selon les 6 niveaux du Cadre Européen. À partir du niveau B2, l’apprenant qui aura réussi  son  apprentissage  et qui sera apte  à  évaluer officiellement ses compétences de la langue française pourra obtenir un diplôme de  validation du niveau linguistique connu à l’échelle internationale : le DELF-B2 de France Éducation que nous pouvons offrir. CLIC Montérégie est un centre de passation d’examens DELF-DALF pour la francisation sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal et propose des cours de préparation aux examens DELF-DALF.

Test delf-dalf